Hide your secret files INSIDE photos, videos or other files with OmniHide PRO.

Movie releases scheduled for 2008

Topics

Got a list of movies scheduled to be released in 2008 from FirstShowing.
Titles include Rambo, Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay, Meet the Spartans, Jackie Chan and Jet Li in The Forbidden Kingdom, Speed Racer, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, Sex and the City: The Movie, Adam Sandler’s You Don’t Mess with the Zohan, M Night Shyamalan’s The Happening, Hellboy 2, Batman : The Dark Knight, The X-Files 2, The Mummy 3, SAW 5, Madagascar 2, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Star Trek XI to name some notable ones..

JANUARY 2008
January 4 (Friday)
One Missed Call

January 11 (Friday)
27 Dresses
First Sunday

January 18 (Friday)
Cloverfield
Mad Money
Cassandra’s Dream (Limited)
Teeth (NY, LA Only)

January 25 (Friday)
Be Kind Rewind
How She Move
Meet the Spartans
Rambo
Untraceable

FEBRUARY 2008
February 1 (Friday)
Strange Wilderness
The Eye
Over Her Dead Body

February 8 (Friday)
Fool’s Gold
The Hottie and the Nottie
Pathology
The Poughkeepsie Tapes
In Bruges (Limited)
Vince Vaughn’s Wild West Comedy Show (Limited)

February 13 (Wednesday)
My Blueberry Nights

February 14 (Valentine’s Day)
Definitely, Maybe
Jumper

February 15 (Friday)
The Spiderwick Chronicles
George A. Romero’s Diary of the Dead (Limited)

February 22 (Friday)
Charlie Bartlett
The Signal
Vantage Point
Witless Protection
The Counterfeiters (Limited)

February 29 (Friday)
The Other Boleyn Girl
Penelope
Possession
Semi-Pro
Chicago 10 (Limited)
City of Men (Limited)

MARCH 2008
March 7 (Friday)
10,000 B.C.
The Accidental Husband
The Bank Job
College Road Trip
Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day
Snow Angels (Limited; Expands March 21)

March 14 (Friday)
Horton Hears a Who
Pride & Glory
Funny Games (Limited)

March 19 (Wednesday)
Inkheart
Under the Same Moon (Limited)

March 21 (Friday)
Drillbit Taylor
Shutter

March 28 (Friday)
21
Run, Fatboy, Run
Stop Loss
Superhero!

APRIL 2008
April 4 (Friday)
Henry Poole Is Here
Leatherheads
Nim’s Island
The Ruins
Shine a Light

April 11 (Friday)
College
Foodfight!
Smart People

April 18 (Friday)
The Forbidden Kingdom
The Rocker

April 25 (Friday)
Amusement
Big Stan
Harold & Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay
The List
Repo! The Genetic Opera!

MAY 2008
May 2 (Friday)
Iron Man
Made of Honor
Son of Rambow

May 9 (Friday)
Speed Racer

May 16 (Friday)
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
Midnight Meat Train

May 22 (Thursday)
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

May 30 (Friday)
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Sex and the City: The Movie
Starship Dave

JUNE 2008
June 6 (Friday)
Kung Fu Panda
Mongol
You Don’t Mess with the Zohan – Adam Sandler

June 13 (Friday)
The Happening
The Incredible Hulk

June 20 (Friday)
Get Smart
The Love Guru
Religulous

June 27 (Friday)
Wall-E
Wanted

JULY 2008
July 2 (Wednesday)
Hancock

July 11 (Friday)
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Tropic Thunder

July 18 (Friday)
The Dark Knight
Mamma Mia!

July 25 (Friday)
Step Brothers
The X-Files 2

AUGUST 2008
August 1 (Friday)
The Mummy 3

August 8 (Friday)
Blindness
Eagle Eye
Pineapple Express

August 15 (Friday)
Dragonball
The International

August 22 (Friday)
Case 39
Trailer Trash

August 29 (Friday)
Babylon A.D.

SEPTEMBER 2008

September 5 (Friday)
Australia

September 12 (Friday)
Nights in Rodanthe
Punisher: War Zone

September 19 (Friday)
My Best Friend’s Girl

September 26 (Friday)
Death Race 3000

OCTOBER 2008
October 3 (Friday)
RocknRolla
Valkyrie
Where the Wild Things Are (Moving to 2009)

October 10 (Friday)
Body of Lies
City of Ember

October 17 (Friday)
Scanners

October 24 (Friday)
Saw V

NOVEMBER 2008
November 7 (Friday)
James Bond 22
Madagascar 2
November 21 (Friday)
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

DECEMBER 2008
December 12 (Friday)
The Day the Earth Stood Still
December 19 (Friday)
Yes Man
December 25 (Thursday)
Star Trek XI

 
Discover upcoming movies
 

10 responses to “Movie releases scheduled for 2008”

  1. Unhappy for the brobdingnagian , but I'm rattling charmed the new Zune, and comic this, as vessel as the reviews any otherwise group get backhand, faculty meliorate you end if it's the honourable choice for you.

  2. vince vaughn's height is very impressive and he is a handsome guy too,-*

  3. i saw vince vaugn in person and this guy is really tall"*.

  4. Gussie Pesce says:

    Perfectly the situation was initially a great run whilst it lasted but yet possibly not a jolt to discover Usa Soccer lose at this specific state. We could try out once far more in 4 years.

  5. Juan Torres says:

    Vince Vaugn is a really tall guy coz i have seen him in person.-';

  6. Molly Liddie says:

    For awhile,I believed i was afraid Star Trek was a dying franchise. Then JJ Abrams came along. Great touch. The scene with kid Kirk was a little too quirky in the movie, nevertheless it was hot in the movie trailer. Star Trek XI breathed new life into this favorite Roddenberry world. I'd like to see all of this Enterprise cast return for further outings. I was raised with the classic series. Heck, my father got us a color TV just so we could look at Star Trek every Friday night. At this moment, I'm stuck on these new actors. In MHO, they have breathed life to their characters and made them their very own. I, for one, am looking towards more.

  7. Rosie Khan says:

    Vince Vaughn is one of the best comedians today, he is also a very good looking guy.;`~

  8. sdfijpsaoidf says:

    lkjcnvsdfjsiofdsdfhiushdf

  9. stacey g says:

    I feel that Spielberg and Lucas trick f'd us- Inidana Jones- crystal skull was ridiculous. It cheapened the entire series. I think they banked on hitting it big because of the name- but the story line was weak and dumbed up the characters.

    Adam Sandlers movie- the Zohan- another reason why he should stop making films. Was not funny at all but really gross to wat5ch. Should have been rated R- not suitable for children.

    VERY disappointed with this years movies so far. It's like Hollywood cant get it right anymore.

 
 

We’re on Hostgator and we love it

Use coupon BLOGULATE994 and get 9.94$ flat off from any hosting package of your choice!

We're on Hostgator and are extremely happy with the service. Never down, cheap and powerful servers!
Use coupon BLOGULATE994 and get 9.94$ flat off from any hosting package of your choice!

Search Blogulate

Categories